Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Maurice Barkley
KC Metro
Direct:   (913) 239-2832
Email:   mbarkley@banklandmark.com
Website: http://www.maurice.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 320544
Dana Bassett
Topeka
Direct:   (785) 228-8630
Email:   dbassett@banklandmark.com
Website: http://www.dana.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 684636
Shelby Brennon
Southeast Kansas
Direct:   (620) 768-2345
Email:   sbrennon@banklandmark.com
Website: http://www.shelby.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 1485004
Joe Demuth
Dodge City
Direct:   (620) 227-8111 Ext. 2213
Email:   jdemuth@banklandmark.com
Website: http://www.joe.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 689662
Angela Flohrschutz
Topeka
Direct:   (785) 228-8622
Email:   aflohrschutz@banklandmark.com
Website: http://angie.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 684637
Camie Hlavaty
Great Bend
Direct:   (620) 792-2196
Email:   chlavaty@banklandmark.com
Website: http://www.camie.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 689666
Jake Kearney
KC Metro
Direct:   (913) 239-2819
Email:   jkearney@banklandmark.com
Website: http://jake.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 505640
Kent L Lewis
Manhattan
Direct:   (785) 564-4552
Email:   klewis@banklandmark.com
Website: http://www.kent.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 684805
Brian McFall
Lawrence
Office:   (785) 841-6677 Ext. 3320
Email:   bmcfall@banklandmark.com
Website: http://www.brian.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 689835
Mike McNicoll
KC Metro
Office:   (913) 239-2823
Email:   mmcnicoll@banklandmark.com
Website: http://mike.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 1518108
Paul Oehm
Manhattan
Direct:   (785) 564-4554
Email:   poehm@banklandmark.com
Website: http://paul.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 195061
Greg Owen
Lawrence
Office: (785) 228-8644
Email:   gowen@banklandmark.com
Website: http://greg.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 267916
Stacey Platz
KC Metro
Direct:   (913) 239-2806
Email:   splatz@banklandmark.com
Website: http://stacey.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 505633
Kelley Stumph
KC Metro
Direct:   (913) 239-2829
Email:   kstumph@banklandmark.com
Website: http://kelley.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 263063
Millie Thomas-Norman
Garden City
Direct:   (620) 275-2166 Ext. 1720
Email:   mnorman@banklandmark.com
Website: http://www.millie.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 777514
Samantha Waggoner
Manhattan
Direct:   (785) 564-4529
Email:   swaggoner@banklandmark.com
Website: http://www.sam.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 684631
Robert Wilson
Topeka
Direct:   (785) 633-2512
Email:   rwilson@banklandmark.com
Website: http://robert.banklandmark.com
NMLS #: 697324

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Landmark National Bank, NMLS # 607803
701 Poyntz Ave, Manhattan, KS  66502
Toll Free:  (800) 322-6344
homeloans@banklandmark.com
Copyright © 2017 Landmark National Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map